The Throckmorton County 4H Club elected their new slate of officers for the year at Monday’s meeting. From left to right: President - Claire Ellis; 1st Vice-President - Julianna Miller; 2nd Vice- President- Riggin Brents; Secretary - Ellie Harris; Treasurer - Porter Redwine; Reporter - Claire McCartney

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.